The MAC Foundation was established as a charitable trust to support Mount Aspiring College in delivering a high-quality education for young people from across the Wanaka district. The Foundation oversees the management of generous gifts and donations to the school and works with a range of community members and organisations to build relationships and ensure ongoing support for our school.


Matt Williams (Chair)

Andrew Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Lani Arnott (Trustee)

Paul Gardner (Trustee)

Nicola King (Trustee)

Ben Taylor (Trustee)

Nicola Jacobsen (Principal)