Disable Preloader
Mount Aspiring College logo

MAC Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Dean Sheppard - Acting Principal

Dean Sheppard
- Acting Principal

sheppardd@mtaspiring.school.nz

Hamish Crosbie headshot

Hamish Crosbie
- Acting Deputy Principal

crosbieh@mtaspiring.school.nz

Vicki Ashton headshot

Vicki Ashton
- Assistant Principal

ashtonv@mtaspiring.school.nz

Karen Gilfedder headshot

Karen Gilfedder
- Curriculum

gilfedderk@mtaspiring.school.nz

Kathryn Miller - Business Manager

Kathryn Miller
- Business Manager

millerk@mtaspiring.school.nz

Pete Smalley - wellbeing & Culture

Pete Smalley
- Wellbeing & Culture

smalleyp@mtaspiring.school.nz

Heads of Learning Areas (HOLAs)

Emily McRae - HOLA, The Arts

Emily McRae
- Arts HOLA

mcraee@mtaspiring.school.nz

Pete Smalley - HOLA, Distance & Vocational Learning

Pete Smalley
- Distance & Vocational HOLA

smalleyp@mtaspiring.school.nz

Gena Bagley - HOLA, English

Gena Bagley
- English HOLA

bagleyg@mtaspiring.school.nz

Caitlyn Harvey - HOLA, Languages

Caitlyn Harvey
- Languages HOLA

harveyc@mtaspiring.school.nz

Rachel O'Connell - HOLA, Maths & Stats

Rachel O'Connell
- Maths & Stats HOLA

oconnellr@mtaspiring.school.nz

Neil Smalley headshot

Neil Stuart
- Phys Ed & Health

stuartn@mtaspiring.school.nz

Lincoln Bruce - HOLA, Science

Lincoln Bruce
- Science

brucel@mtaspiring.school.nz

Karen Gilfedder - HOLA, Social Sciences

Karen Gilfedder
- Social Sciences

gilfedderk@mtaspiring.school.nz

Denise headshot

Denise Bruns
- Technology

brunsd@mtaspiring.school.nz

Mount Aspiring College Current Staff

Below you can find all the staff working at Mount Aspiring College listed in alphabetical order.

The list is broken into four parts (A to C, D to J, K to R and S to Z). Scroll to the bottom of the list to find the controls to jump to the section you need.

Mount Aspiring College staff in 2019